© 2022 New England Public Media

FCC public inspection files:

For assistance accessing our public files, please contact hello@nepm.org or call 413-781-2801.
NEPM Header Banner
PBS. NPR. Local Perspective.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

NEPM Board

Officers/Executive Committee

  • Matt Abramovitz, President, NEPM
  • Sharon Davenport, Director and Chair, Development Committee
  • Susan Fentin, Chair of the Board
  • John Kennedy, Director (UMass Amherst)
  • Evie Kintzer, Director (Jon Abbott, GBH Designee)
  • Matthew Landon, Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee
  • Tim Loew, Clerk
  • Crist Myers, Vice Chair
  • Robyn Newhouse, Director and Chair, Nominating Governance Committee
  • Aaron Vega, Vice Chair
  • Laura Wright, Vice Chair


  • John Armstrong
  • Jessica Atwood
  • Marcos Carreras
  • Carlo Centeno
  • YoungHee Chudy
  • Manuel Frau-Ramos
  • Liza Hernandez-Henson
  • Lydia Martinez
  • Sarah Pfatteicher
  • Liz Roberts

Community Advisory Board

  • Lorelei Erisis, Events & Activities
  • Janine Fondon, Education
  • Chris Fournier, Education
  • Keisha Green, Education
  • Calvin Hill, Events & Activities
  • Chrissy Campos Howard, Education
  • Molly Jackson-Watts, Events & Activities
  • Suzanne Lo Manto, Events & Activities
  • Javier Luengo-Garrido, Latino Advisory
  • Heshima Moja, Latino Advisory
  • Natalia Muñoz, Latino Advisory
  • LaTonia Monroe Naylor, Education
  • Claudia Quintero, Latino Advisory
  • Lucila Santana, Latino Advisory
  • Agma Sweeney, Latino Advisory
  • Diane Troderman, Education
  • Beth Ward, Events & Activities
NEPM Board Meeting Schedule
NEPM Board Meeting Minutes
CAB Meeting Schedule
NEPM Board Meeting Schedule

NEPM Board Meeting Schedule

To join the next Public Session of the NEPM Board of Directors, please email Joyce Skowyra.

CAB Meeting Schedule

For information about Community Advisory Board meetings, please email Ilana Goldin.

  • Wednesday, May 25 at 6:00pm - virtual.